Skip to main content
Fitness on The Lawn

Fitness on The Lawn

April 2, 2024 - September 24, 2024, 7:00PM

The Lawn at Downtown Summerlin

Presented by

Ghost Energy

Classes are free and all levels are welcome. The weekly rotation includes yoga, fitness and high intensity interval training options, courtesy of TruFusion Summerlin, Pure Barre, lululemon, Fit4Mom, Fabletics, and FP Movement. Bring your mat, towel and water to end the day outside, finding your center while enjoying an epic Las Vegas sunset – Summerlin-style.

Upcoming Dates
  • Tue, Jul 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Lululemon

    Lululemon

  • Tue, Jul 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Fit4Mom

    Fit4Mom

  • Tue, Aug 6 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    TruFusion: David Lander Meer - Flow

    RSVP HERE

    TruFusion: David Lander Meer - Flow

  • Tue, Aug 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    PureBarre

    PureBarre

  • Tue, Aug 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    FP Movement

    FP Movement

  • Tue, Aug 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Lululemon

    Lululemon

  • Tue, Sep 3 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    TruFusion: Angela/Kris Blunt - Yin

    RSVP HERE

    TruFusion: Angela/Kris Blunt - Yin

  • Tue, Sep 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    PureBarre

    PureBarre

  • Tue, Sep 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    FP Movement

    FP Movement

  • Tue, Sep 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Lululemon

    Lululemon