Skip to main content
Fitness On The Lawn with Trufusion

Fitness On The Lawn

Every Tuesday starting April 5th, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The Lawn at Downtown Summerlin

Sponsored by

Sikara Logo

Downtown Summerlin is proud to present the return of Fitness On The Lawn with TruFusion Summerlin, Pure Barre, lululemon, and Fit4Mom Las Vegas! Classes are free, welcome all levels, and rotate from Yoga, to Fitness to HIIT so check the calendar to find a class that suits your needs. Bring your mat, towel and water and end the day with practice facing the Red Rock Canyon to the backdrop of the sunset in the mountains. 

Upcoming Dates
  • Tue, May 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Mat Pilates with Premyer Tamayo presented by lululemon

    Mat Pilates with Premyer Tamayo presented by lululemon

  • Tue, May 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Fitness class with Fit4Mom

    Fitness class with Fit4Mom

  • Tue, Jun 7 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Vinyasa Yoga (All Levels) with Greg & Susan Holmes of TruFusion

    Vinyasa Yoga (All Levels) with Greg & Susan Holmes of TruFusion

  • Tue, Jun 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Pure Barre

    Pure Barre

  • Tue, Jun 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Fitness class with TruFusion

    Fitness class with TruFusion

  • Tue, Jun 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Burn Body Boot Camp with Jenna Stevens presented by lululemon

    Burn Body Boot Camp with Jenna Stevens presented by lululemon

  • Tue, Jul 5 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Breath & Beats with Bekah Andrew of TruFusion

    Breath & Beats with Bekah Andrew of TruFusion

  • Tue, Jul 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Pure Barre

    Pure Barre

  • Tue, Jul 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Fitness class with TruFusion

    Fitness class with TruFusion

  • Tue, Jul 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    HIIT with Maria Tamayo-Companero presented by lululemon

    HIIT with Maria Tamayo-Companero presented by lululemon

  • Tue, Aug 2 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Vinyasa Yoga (All Levels) with Arielle Trujillo of TruFusion

    Vinyasa Yoga (All Levels) with Arielle Trujillo of TruFusion

  • Tue, Aug 9 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Pure Barre

    Pure Barre

  • Tue, Aug 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Fitness class with TruFusion

    Fitness class with TruFusion

  • Tue, Aug 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Yoga with Russell Thompson presented by lululemon

    Yoga with Russell Thompson presented by lululemon

  • Tue, Aug 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Fitness class with Fit4Mom

    Fitness class with Fit4Mom

  • Tue, Sep 6 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Yin Yoga (All Levels) with Kris Blunt of TruFusion

    Yin Yoga (All Levels) with Kris Blunt of TruFusion

  • Tue, Sep 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Pure Barre

    Pure Barre

  • Tue, Sep 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Fitness class with TruFusion

    Fitness class with TruFusion

  • Tue, Sep 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Fitness class with lululemon

    Fitness class with lululemon