Skip to main content
Parade of Mischief Event Photoshoot

Parade Of Mischief

October 1, 2021 - October 30, 2021, Every Fri & Sat | 7:00 PM

Park Centre Drive


This October, get in the spirit of Halloween with Downtown Summerlin’s “Parade of Mischief” presented by SelectHealth®. A frightfully festive family-friendly parade filling the streets of Downtown Summerlin with mischievous mayhem featuring dancing zombies, ghosts, witches, wizards, and more! Gather every Friday and Saturday at 7pm for eerily awesome and spooky fun!

Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, October 1 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Saturday, October 2 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Friday, October 8 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Saturday, October 9 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Friday, October 15 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Saturday, October 16 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Friday, October 22 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Saturday, October 23 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Friday, October 29 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Saturday, October 30 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm